Bankers Bridge Club

3 Upper Fitzwilliam Street, Dublin 2


The home link will take you to the bankers bridge club page. Access to useful links about the club are available from this page including;
  • diary dates
  • links to results
  • useful links to other bridge websites
  • members of the committee
  • player of the month/year standings
  • the constitution of the club
  • contact details

The bridgewebs link contains session results, hand analyses and functions to re-visit and replay hands. It contains all the 'hard work' for most aspects of a bridge session, including a history of previous sessions.


Any events that require pre-entry or registration is accessed through the bookagame website. The site includes many useful features including a facility to maintain convention sheets played with different partners.


The original social media website to keep up with friends, faster and easier than ever. The site shares updates and photos, engages with friends and friend pages, and stays connected to other bridge communities ...

Home | Copyright © Bankers Bridge Club, 2022 | Powered by W3.CSS